Our Story
About Us

Groups
Events
Courts & Organs
Gallery1

PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH OF GHANA FRANKFURT E.V.

 Branches in Germany

Address

E-Mail

Phone  

PCG Aachen
Krantzstr. 10
52070 Aachen

Germany

  

Aachenn@pcg-germany.eu

AACHEN

Address

E-Mail

Phone  

Evangelische St. Jakobskirche

Kirchweg 57

28201 Bremen

Germany

Bremen@pcg-germany.eu

+49 (0) 40-51311044

+49 (0) 176-77378426

+49 (0) 421-603963

  

BREMEN

Address

E-Mail

Phone  

Gustav-Adolf Kirchengemeinde

Herschelstr. 14

10589 Berlin

Germany

Berlin@pcg-germany.eu

+49 (0) 30-32304810

+49 (0) 1577-9859335

+49 (0) 1521-7753345

  

BERLIN

Address

E-Mail

Phone  

PCG Dortmund


Dortmund

Germany

Dortmund@pcg-germany.eu

DORTMUND

Address

E-Mail

Phone  

Cantate Domino Kirchengemeinde

Ernst-Kahn-Str. 20

60439 Frankfurt-Main

Germany

Frankfurt@pcg-germany.eu

+49 (0) 6181-5089881

+49 (0) 178-3636998

+49 (0) 1575-6982088

  

FRANKFURT

Address

E-Mail

Phone  

Christus Kirchengemeinde

Kruppstr. 15

40227 Düsseldorf

Germany

Duesseldorf@pcg-germany.eu

+49 (0) 211-73778848

+49 (0) 172-9261135

+49 (0) 178-4013781

  

DÜSSELDORF

Address

E-Mail

Phone  

St. Thomas Kirchengemeinde Haldesdorfer Str. 28

22309 Hamburg

Germany

Hamburg@pcg-germany.eu

+49 (0) 1521-8987989

+49 (0) 176-41307469

  

HAMBURG

Address

E-Mail

Phone  

Evang. Luth. Kirchengemeinde

Meyenfeld Str. 1

30419 Hannover

Germany

HannoverR@pcg-germany.eu

+49 (0) 211-73778848

+49 (0) 1521-4188649

  

HANNOVER II

Address

E-Mail

Phone  

St. Bernward Kirche

Hildesheimer Str. 241

30519 Hannover

Germany

Hannover1@pcg-germany.eu

+49 (0) 40-84891183

+49 (0) 1521-9314133

  

HANNOVER I

Address

E-Mail

Phone  

Evangelische Thomasgemeinde

Skandinaviadamm 350

24109 Kiel

Germany

Kiel@pcg-germany.eu

+49 (0) 40-65999369

+49 (0) 170-9362860

+49 (0) 431-32073125

  

KIEL

Address

E-Mail

Phone  

Evangelische Petrusgemeinde

Mosbacher Str. 16

68259 Mannheim-Wallstadt

Germany

Mannheim@pcg-germany.eu

+49 (0) 178-1333272

+49 (0) 176-31784800

+49 (0) 621-7363784

  

MANNHEIM

Address

E-Mail

Phone  

bei Evang. Johanneskirche Brück

Am Schildchen 15
51109 Köln

Germany

Koeln@pcg-germany.eu

+49 (0) 174-7183851

+49 (0) 157-36883251

  

KÖLN

Address

E-Mail

Phone  

Evang. Oswald Kirche

Ditzinger Str. 1

70499 Stuttgart-Weilimdorf

Germany

Stuttgart@pcg-germany.eu

+49 (0) 176-31454948

+49 (0) 711-13498060

  

STUTTGART

Address

E-Mail

Phone  

PCG Freiburg


Freiburg

Germany

Freiburg@pcg-germany.eu

+49 (0) 178-3636998

+49 (0) 1521-5710320

+49 (0) 179-1709078

FREIBURG

Address

E-Mail

Phone  

Wiesbaden@pcg-germany.eu

WIESBADEN

+49 (0) 241-99038066

+49 (0) 152-16382331 

  

+49 (0) 211-73778848

+49 (0) 172-9261135

+49 (0) 178-4013781

  

Ev. Stephanus Kirchengemeinde

Klarenthaler Str. 22

65197 Wiesbaden

Germany

+49 (0) 178-3636998

+49 (0) 177-3589605

+49 (0) 6181-5089881